Request A Reservation for a Stay at Cedarhaus!

  • Please use the form below to request a reservation.
  • Below the form, is a complete price list for our rooms during all seasons.
  • We will respond via email or phone to confirm availability (for your selected dates), final price (based on your variabilities) and arrange for payment. Full payment must be received to finalize your reservation. You can read our refund policy here.
  • All prices include your breakfast. We do not charge tax yet!
First
Last

Please read our terms & conditions before sending your request.

Cedarhaus Pricing 2023/2024

Week Nights / Low Season (2 guests)

Week Nights / Mid Season (2 guests)

Week Nights / High Season (2 guests)

Weekend / Low Season (2 guests)

Weekend / Mid Season (2 guests)

Weekend / High Season (2 guests)

Holiday Weekend / min. 3 nights (2 guests)

Each additional guest over 2

$150.00

$175.00

$200.00

$175.00

$200.00

$225.00

$225.00

$30.00

Both of these suites are the same price. We can accommodate up to 2 children, in addition to the adults, with the sofa bed.

Week Nights / Low Season (4 guests)

Week Nights / Mid Season (4 guests)

Week Nights / High Season (4 guests)

Weekend / Low Season (4 guests)

Weekend / Mid Season (4 guests)

Weekend / High Season (4 guests)

Holiday Weekend / min. 3 nights (4 guests)

Each additional guest over 4

$300.00

$350.00

$400.00

$350.00

$400.00

$450.00

$450.00

$30.00

We can accommodate up to 4 children, in addition to the adults, with the sofa beds.

Week Nights / Low Season (2 guests)

Week Nights / Mid Season (2 guests)

Week Nights / High Season (2 guests)

Each additional guest over 2

$175.00

$200.00

$225.00

$30.00

Both of these suites are the same price. We can accommodate up to 2 children, in addition to the adults, with the sofa bed.

Week Nights / Low Season (4 guests)

Week Nights / Mid Season (4 guests)

Week Nights / High Season (4 guests)

Each additional guest over 4

$350.00

$400.00

$450.00

$30.00

We can accommodate up to 4 children, in addition to the adults, with the sofa beds.

Use the Following Chart to Determine the Season

WINTER / Sunday January 7 – Thursday March 7 / MID SEASON

FAMILY DAY HOLIDAY WEEKEND / Friday February 16 – Sunday February 18

MARCH BREAK / Friday March 8 – Saturday March 16 / HIGH SEASON

EARLY SPRING / Sunday March 17 – Sunday May 11 / MID SEASON

EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND / Friday March 29 – Sunday March 31

LATE SPRING / Sunday May 12 – Thursday June 27 / LOW SEASON

VICTORIA DAY HOLIDAY WEEKEND / Friday May 17 – Sunday May 19

SUMMER / Friday June 28 – Sunday September 1 / HIGH SEASON

EARLY FALL / Monday September 2 – Thursday October 10 / MID SEASON

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEKEND / Friday October 11 – Sunday October 13

LATE FALL / Monday October 14 – Thursday December 19 / LOW SEASON

CHRISTMAS BREAK / Friday December 20 – Saturday January 4 / HIGH SEASON

Vanluven Lake at Cedarhaus in Bancroft